|_34|2/\/1/\/9 |_337

‘/0, $|_||> |>30|>13,

Hahaha, so as you can (hopefully) see, I am trying to learn |_337 (leet). It turns out that I have been speaking a light version for a while (“for the win”, “haxorz” and other stuff). And it turns out that my friend that turns out to “speak” |_337  has no clue (‘/34|-|, 1/\/\ +41|<1/\/9 +0 ‘/0|_| |>4+.-!<|<) what it even is. I had first actually read it in Mega Tokyo. (3\/1|_ |_337 |=0.- 7|-|3 \/\/1/\/!) So I’m just gonna practice now.. so my speech isn’t that good (or bad if you wanna go that way)

0|< |3’/3 /\/1!!

– |<|>\/

just found this one (under). its the shirt from MT

Leave a Reply

