|<atchy |<-pop

‘Sup Lifeforms,

So in class to day we watched/ listened to K-pop. (and I think I’ve been hooked… :3) And I’m here to compare and stuff… So lets go!!

So the main things we watched were Super Junior, Girls Generation, a few others, and (as you probably guessed… =_=;) Psy.

So I guess I’ll compare U.S.A. and Korea’s music. Including

(I ran out of time in class. I’ll finish up this post tomorrow, or Sunday [because I can use the internet again on Sunday, I ran out of data for the month… =_=; ])

2 thoughts on “|<atchy |<-pop

Leave a Reply

